Firm Website URL City Province Postal Code
Merrill Lynch Canada Inc. gmi.ml.com/canada/ Toronto ON M5J 2V8
MacDougall, MacDougall & MacTier Inc. www.3macs.com Montréal QC H3B 4J1
Acadian Securities Incorporated www.acadiansec.com Halifax NS B3J 3L7
Acker Finley Inc. www.ackerfinley.com Toronto ON M5H 3M7
RBC Action Direct Inc. www.actiondirect.com Toronto ON M5W 1P9
Acumen Capital Finance Partners Limited gmi.ml.com/canada/ Calgary AB T2P 0R9
Argosy Securities Inc. www.argosysecurities.com Richmond Hill ON L4B 1J8
Assante Capital Management Ltd. gmi.ml.com/canada/ Toronto ON M5C 2W7
Barclays Global Investors Services Canada Limited www.barclaysglobal.com Toronto ON M5J 2S1
Barret Capital Management Inc. www.barretcapital.com Toronto ON M4P 1G8
Beacon Securities Limited www.beaconsecurities.ns.ca Halifax NS B3J 2C6
Berkshire Securities Inc. www.berkshire.ca Burlington ON L7R 4X8
Bieber Securities Inc. www.biebersecurities.com Winnipeg MB R3C 4K5
BMO InvestorLine Inc. www.bmoinvestorline.com Toronto ON M5X 1A1
BMO Nesbitt Burns Inc. www.bmonb.com Toronto ON M5X 1H3
Brant Securities Limited www.brantsec.com Toronto ON M5H 1B6
Trilon Securities Corporation www.brascanam.com Toronto ON M5J 2T3
Brockhouse & Cooper Inc. www.brockhousecooper.com Montréal QC H3B 4W8
Burgeonvest Securities Limited www.burgeonvest.com Hamilton ON L8P 4W7
Caldwell Securities Ltd. www.caldwellsecurities.com Toronto ON M5H 1J9
Calyon Financial Canada Inc. www.calyonfinancial.com Toronto ON M5H 3Y2
Cumberland Private Wealth Management Inc. www.cam.ca Toronto ON M5R 3K5
Canaccord Capital Corporation www.canaccord.com Vancouver BC V7Y 1H2
CanDeal.ca.Inc www.candeal.ca Toronto ON M5X 1J2
Casgrain & Company Limited www.casgrain.ca Montréal QC H3B 4G7
Perimeter Markets Inc. www.cbidmarkets.com Toronto ON M5C 3G7
Centurion Investment Advisors Inc. www.centurionadvisors.ca Oakville ON L6J 1H9
CIBC World Markets Inc. www.cibcwm.com Toronto ON M5E 1G4
Citigroup Global Markets Canada Inc. www.citigroup.com Toronto ON M5J 2M3
Clarus Securities Inc. www.clarussecurities.com Toronto ON M5X 1A9
Clearsight Wealth Management Inc. www.clearsight.ca Toronto ON M5V 3K2
Commission Direct Inc. www.commissiondirect.com Toronto ON M5H 3T9
CPA Securities Inc. www.cpafin.com Toronto ON M5H 4A6
Credential Securities Inc. www.credentialsecurities.com Vancouver BC V6E 4T6
Credifinance Securities Limited www.credifinance.com Toronto ON M5R 2G3
Credit Suisse Securities (Canada), Inc. www.credit-suisse.com Toronto ON M5X 1C9
CTI Capital Inc. www.ctifondsmutuels.com Montréal QC H3B 2B6
Demers Conseil inc. www.demersconseil.com Montréal QC H3B 1P5
Deutsche Bank Securities Limited www.deutsche-bank.com Toronto ON M5K 1E7
Dundee Securities Corporation www.dundeesecurities.com Toronto ON M5H 3R3
Edward Jones www.edwardjones.com Mississauga ON L5B 3C3
E*TRADE Canada Securities Corporation www.etrade.ca Toronto ON M5E 1H5
Fimat Canada Inc. www.fimat.com Montréal QC H3A 3M8
First Asset Advisory Services Inc. www.firstassetadvisory.com Toronto ON M5H 3T9
FirstEnergy Capital Corp. www.firstenergy.com Calgary AB T2P 3H2
First Financial Securities Inc. www.firstfinancial.bc.ca Courtenay BC V9N 1P6
Foster & Associates Financial Services Inc. www.fostergroup.ca Toronto ON M5H 2S6
Fraser Mackenzie Limited www.frasermackenzie.com Toronto ON M5C 1S8
Friedberg Mercantile Group Ltd. www.friedberg.ca Toronto ON M5J 2T3
Gary Bean Securities Ltd. www.garybean.on.ca Exeter ON N0M 1S1
Global Securities Corporation www.globalsec.com Vancouver BC V7X 1C4
GMP Private Client L.P. www.gmpprivateclient.com Toronto ON M5H 1J8
GMP Securities L.P. www.gmpsecurities.com Toronto ON M5H 1J8
Golden Capital Securities Ltd. www.goldencapital.com Vancouver BC V6E 2K3
Goodwood Inc. www.goodwoodfunds.com Toronto ON M5H 1K5
Graydon Elliott Capital Corporation www.graydonelliott.com Abbotsford BC V2S 3N5
Professionals' Fund Private Wealth Management www.groupefdp.com Montréal QC H5B 1C2
Goldman Sachs Canada Inc. www.gs.com Toronto ON M5H 1J9
Hampton Securities Limited www.hamptonsecurities.com Toronto ON M5H 3L5
Haywood Securities Inc. www.haywood.com Vancouver BC V6C 3A6
Infinium Capital Corporation www.infiniumcapital.ca Toronto ON M5E 1J8
Instinet Canada Limited www.instinet.com Toronto ON M5X 1E3
Interactive Brokers Canada Inc. www.interactivebrokers.ca Montréal QC H3A 3J6
National Bank Direct Brokerage Inc. www.invesnet.com Montréal QC H3B 2G7
Canadian ShareOwner Investments Inc. www.investments.shareowner.com Toronto ON M5H 1B6
CIBC Investor Services Inc. www.investorsedge.cibc.com Toronto ON M5S 3A9
Investors Group Securities Inc. www.investorsgroup.com Winnipeg MB R3C 3B6
Investpro Securities Inc. www.investpro.ca Montréal QC H3B 1X9
IPC Securities Corporation www.ipcc.ca Mississauga ON L4W 5L6
ITG Canada Corp. www.itginc.com Toronto ON M5X 1B1
JC Clark Ltd. www.jcclark.com Toronto ON M5H 3P5
Jennings Capital Inc. www.jenningscapital.com Calgary AB T2P 3R7
The Jitney Group Inc. www.jitneygroup.com Montréal QC H2Y 1P5
Jones, Gable & Company Limited www.jonesgable.com Toronto ON M5C 1T6
Jory Capital Inc. www.jorycapital.com Winnipeg MB R3C 3Z3
Kingsdale Capital Markets Inc. www.kingsdalecapital.com Toronto ON M5X 1C7
Lazard Canada Corporation www.lazard.com Toronto ON M5X 1E2
Leede Financial Markets Inc. www.leedefinancial.com Calgary AB T2P 3R5
Lighthouse Private Client Corporation www.lighthouseprivate.com London ON N6A 5R8
Lightyear Capital Inc. www.lightyearcapital.com Calgary AB T2P 2R9
Liquidnet Canada Inc. www.liquidnet.com New York, NY   10018
Lombard Odier Darier Hentsch Securities (Canada) Inc. www.lodh.com Montréal QC H3A 3R7
Loewen, Ondaatje, McCutcheon Limited www.lomltd.com Toronto ON M5R 3L2
Maison Placements Canada Inc. www.maisonplacements.com Toronto ON M5H 3P5
MCA Securities Inc. www.mca.qc.ca Montréal QC H2Z 1B1
MGI Securities Inc. www.mcfarlanegordon.com Toronto ON M5E 1S2
McLean & Partners Wealth Management Ltd. www.mcleanpartners.com Calgary AB T2R 0B4
MD Management Limited www.mdm.ca Ottawa ON K1G 6R7
Middlefield Capital Corporation www.middlefield.com Toronto ON M5X 1A6
Mirabaud Canada Inc. www.mirabaud.com Montréal QC H3A 3M8
Money Managers Inc. www.moneymanagers.on.ca Peterborough ON K9H 2H9
Morgan Stanley Canada Limited www.morganstanley.com Toronto ON M5J 2T3
M.R.S. Securities Services Inc. www.mrs.com Toronto ON M5G 2N4
National Bank Financial Inc. www.nbf.ca Montréal QC H3B 4S9
National Bank Financial Ltd. www.nbf.ca Toronto ON M5H 3T9
BMO Nesbitt Burns Ltée/Ltd. www.nesbittburns.com Montréal QC H3A 3M8
Northern Securities Inc. www.northernsi.com Toronto ON M5H 3S5
Octagon Capital Corporation www.octagoncap.com Toronto ON M5H 3M7
Odlum Brown Limited www.odlumbrown.com Vancouver BC V6C 3S9
Orion Securities Inc. www.orionsecurities.ca Toronto ON M5J 2T3
Paradigm Capital Inc. www.paradigmcap.com Toronto ON M5J 2N7
Penson Financial Services Canada Inc. www.penson.ca Montréal QC H2Y 1P5
Peters & Co. Limited www.petersco.com Calgary AB T2P 5C5
Pictet Canada L.P. www.pictet.com Montréal QC H3A 3J6
Pacific International Securities Inc. www.pi-securities.com Vancouver BC V6C 3N1
Polar Securities Inc. www.polarsec.com Toronto ON M5H 2W9
Parkyn, Wermenlinger, Layton Capital Inc. www.pwlcapital.com Westmount QC H3Z 3L5
Progressive Wealth Management Inc. www.pwm.ca Toronto ON M5H 2S8
Qtrade Securities Inc. www.qtrade.ca Vancouver BC V7X 1M6
Queensbury Securities Inc. www.queensbury.com Toronto ON M5E 1K3
Questrade, Inc. www.questrade.com Toronto ON M2M 4G3
Raymond James Ltd. www.raymondjames.ca Vancouver BC V6B 5E2
RBC Dominion Securities Inc. www.rbcds.com Toronto ON M5J 2W7
Renaissance Capital Inc. www.rcican.com Montréal QC H3A 3J6
Man Financial Canada Co. www.refco.ca Toronto ON M5J 2M2
Research Capital Corporation www.researchcapital.com Toronto ON M5L 1G2
Rogers Group Investment Advisors Ltd. www.rogersgroup.com Vancouver BC V6J 4Y6
Richardson Partners Financial Limited www.rpfl.com Winnipeg MB R3B 0X3
Salman Partners Inc. www.salmanpartners.com Vancouver BC V6E 2M6
Sanders Wealth Management Group Ltd. www.sbsecurities.com Edmonton AB T5J 3N6
SCM Securities LP www.scmsecurities.com Toronto ON M4W 3E2
Scotia Capital Inc. www.scotiacapital.com Toronto ON M5W 2X6
Shorcan ATS Limited www.shorcan.com Toronto ON M5C 2T6
Sprott Securities Inc. www.sprott.ca Toronto ON M5J 2J2
StoxTrade Investments Inc. www.stox.ca Vancouver BC V5Z 4J7
TD Securities Inc. www.tdsecurities.com Toronto ON M5K 1A2
TD Waterhouse Canada Inc. www.tdwaterhouse.ca Toronto ON M5K 1A2
Timber Hill Canada Company www.timberhill.com Montréal QC H3A 3J6
TradeFreedom Securities Inc. www.tradefreedom.com Montréal QC H3A 1G1
Tristone Capital Inc. www.tristonecapital.com Calgary AB T2P 1C9
UBS Securities Canada Inc www.ubs.com Toronto ON M5J 2S1
Union Securities Ltd. www.union-securities.com Vancouver BC V7Y 1J7
Laurentian Bank Securities Inc. www.vmbl.ca Montréal QC H3A 3K3
Watt Carmichael Inc. www.wattcar.com Toronto ON M5J 2H7
Wellington West Capital Inc. www.wellingtonwest.com Winnipeg MB R3B 3P1
Wolverton Securities Ltd. www.wolverton.ca Vancouver BC V7Y 1J5
Woodstone Capital Inc. www.woodstonecapital.com Vancouver BC V6B 1G1
Worldsource Securities Inc. www.worldsourcesecurities.com Markham ON L3R 9K9
yourCFO Advisory Group Inc. www.yourCFOinc.com Burlington ON L7L 6W6
ABN AMRO Capital Markets Canada Limited   Toronto ON M5K 1E7
AGF Securities (Canada) Limited   Toronto ON M5K 1E9
Altus Securities Inc.   Toronto ON M5E 1J4
Aquilon Capital Corp.   Toronto ON M5A 1K7
ATB Securities Inc.   Edmonton AB T5J 1P1
Banc of America Securities Canada Co.   Toronto ON M5V 3L2
Blackmont Capital Inc.   Toronto ON M5J 2T3
Bloomberg Tradebook Canada Company   Toronto ON M5L 1G3
BNP Paribas (Canada) Securities Inc.   Montréal QC H3A 2W8
Bolder Investment Partners, Ltd.   Vancouver BC V6J 5B3
Byron Securities Limited   Toronto ON M5H 2T7
CG&B Investment Services Inc.   Markham ON L6G 1C3
CIT Group Securities (Canada) Inc.   Toronto ON M5J 1A7
D&D Securities Company   Toronto ON M5H 3S5
Desjardins Securities Inc.   Montréal QC H5B 1J2
Dubeau Capital & Cie Ltée   Quebec City QC G2K 2H6
e3m Investments Inc.   Toronto ON M4V 1L5
Emerging Equities Inc.   Calgary AB T2P 4K9
Everest Securities Inc.   St-Lambert QC J4P 2J6
First Leaside Securities Inc.   Uxbridge ON L9P 1R1
Fort House Inc.   Toronto ON M5X 1C7
Genuity Capital Markets   Toronto ON M5H 3Y2
Global Maxfin Capital Inc.   Toronto ON M5C 2E3
GRS Securities Inc.   London ON N6A 4K1
HSBC Securities (Canada) Inc.   Toronto ON M5J 2S9
Independent Trading Group   Toronto ON M5E 1J4
Industrial Alliance Securities Inc.   Quebec City QC G1K 7M3
Integral Wealth Securities Limited   Toronto ON M5J 2N8
IPO Capital Corp.   Toronto ON M5H 3P5
J.F. Mackie & Company Ltd.   Calgary AB T2P 1C9
J.P. Morgan Securities Canada Inc.   Toronto ON M5J 2J2
K.J. Harrison & Partners Inc.   Toronto ON M5R 2K2
Kernaghan Securities Ltd.   Toronto ON M5J 2J2
Kingwest & Company   Toronto ON M5R 2H2
LVM Canada Ltd.   Montréal QC H3A 2A5
M Partners Inc.   Toronto ON M5C 2W1
Maple Futures Corp.   Toronto ON M5K 1K7
Maple Securities Canada Limited   Toronto ON M5K 1K7
Matrix Financial Corporation   Saskatoon SK S7K 4H7
N M Rothschild & Sons Canada Securities Limited   Montréal QC H3A 3L6
NBCN Inc.   Toronto ON M5X 1J9
Norstar Securities International Inc.   Toronto ON M5H 4E8
Ocean Securities Inc.   Halifax NS B3P 2R3
optionsXpress Canada Corp.   Chicago, IL   60603
PEAK Securities Inc.   Montréal QC H3A 3A6
Peregrine Financial Group Canada, Inc.   Mississauga ON L5C 4R3
Perry Securities Ltd.   Grande Prairie AB T8V 0Y4
Pollitt & Co. Inc.   Toronto ON M5L 1B9
Pope & Company Limited   Toronto ON M5H 3P9
Prodigy Wealth Management Corp.   Kelowna BC V1Y 9T2
Retire First Ltd.   Red Deer AB T4N 6M5
Retirement Option Group Inc.   Montréal QC H2Z 1S8
Rothenberg Capital Management Inc.   Westmount QC H3Z 1R2
RSEG Trading Group Ltd.   Calgary AB T2P 1E5
Sandstone Asset Management Inc.   Calgary AB T2P 5K7
Secutor Capital Management Corporation   Toronto ON M4P 1E4
Sherbrooke Street Capital (SSC) Inc.   Westmount QC H3Z 1E7
Société Générale Securities Inc.   Montréal QC H3A 3M8
Sora Group Wealth Advisors Inc.   Vancouver BC V6H 4C1
Sprott Asset Management Inc.   Toronto ON M5J 2J2
Standard Securities Capital Corp.   Toronto ON M5R 2E2
State Street Global Markets Canada Inc.   Toronto ON M5C 3G6
Stephen Avenue Securities Inc.   Calgary AB T2P 1C2
Stuart Investment Management Limited   Toronto ON M5J 2N7
Toll Cross Securities Inc.   Toronto ON M5K 1H1
Trapeze Capital Corp.   Toronto ON M4T 2S3
Tuscarora Capital Inc.   Toronto ON M5E 1B8
Versant Partners Inc.   Montréal QC H3G 1J1
W.D. Latimer Co. Limited   Toronto ON M5K 1G8
Wellington West Capital Markets Inc.   Toronto ON M5H 1J8
Westwind Partners Inc.   Toronto ON M5J 1S9